首页 / 公司场景 / 联系我们

产品分类

联系我们

山东益诺聚合物化工有限公司
电话: +86-532-66888207
传真: +86-532-85028486
网址: www.iropolymer.com
邮箱: inquiry@iropolymer.com
contact@iropolymer.com

  当前位置: 首页 > 联系我们

关于我们

山东益诺聚合物化工有限公司成立于2004年,是一家致力于研发、生产、销售二甲基二烯丙基氯化铵(DADMAC)及其均聚物和共聚物的高科技公司。

作为石油行业相关技术领先者,益诺聚合物在“九五”“十五”期间先后承担多项国家重点科技攻关项目以及高技术产业化示范工程,拥有微生物连续催化、均聚、共聚及基因工程、大分子设计工程等多项国际先进水平的技术。

本公司已通过ISO9001,ISO14001和OHSA18001认证。基于先进的设施和技术,现代的管理理念、优秀专业的员工团队,我们致力为客户提供具有优质服务和竞争力价格的高质量化学品。

经过多年的快速发展,我们年产量已达到10000吨 DADMAC和20000吨POLYDAD,同时也提供其他相关聚合物产品。产品被广泛应用于化妆品助剂、石油助剂、造纸化学品、纺织助剂和水处理剂等方面。

作为国内领先的聚合物生产商和出口商,我们致力于通过提高产品的质量和服务以实现可持续发展,并已成为国内外供应商和客户所信任的合作伙伴。

化工行业需要能提供多样化产品和订制服务的专业且具有竞争力的供应商,作为益诺集团的一部分,我们聚焦于为客户创造价值。我们一直在努力!

版权所有 © 2000-2020 山东益诺聚合物化工有限公司

Home / Factory / Contact us

Products

Contact Us

Shandong IRO Polymer Chemicals Co., Ltd.
Tel : +86-532-66888207
Fax: +86-532-85028486
Web: www.iropolymer.com
Email: info@iropolymer.com; sales@iropolymer.com

  Your current position: Home > About Us

About Us

Shandong IRO Polymer Chemical Co. ltd. is a high-tech company that is engaged in research, manufacture and sale of Diallyl Dimethyl Ammonium Chloride(DADMAC) and its homopolymers/copolymers since 2004.

With advanced technology of oil industry, IRO Polymer has successively undertaken State Key Projects for Scientific and Technological Development during the Ninth and the Tenth Five-Year Plan Periods, and High-tech Industrialization Demonstration Projects. It possesses many world advanced technologies in continuous microbe catalysis method, homopolymerization, copolymerization &gene engineering, and macromolecular design engineering.

We have passed the authority certification of ISO9001, ISO14001 and OHSAS18001. Based on the modern facilities and technologies, advanced management philosophy, excellent experienced staff and professional knowledge, we commit to delivering high quality chemicals with superior service at competitive prices.

Our annual output is DADMAC 10,000 tons, PolyDADMAC 20,000 tons, and other polymers. They are widely used in cosmetic auxiliary agents, oil field chemicals, paper-making chemicals, textile auxiliaries and water treatment chemicals.

As the leading polymer producer and exporter in China, we are striving on the continuous development by improving our quality and the service. Now, we have become the trusted partner of many foreign and domestic customers and raw material suppliers.

Chemical industry needs professional and competitive suppliers with diversified products and customized service. As the part of IRO Group Inc., we focus on creating value for customer. We are striving!

 Copyright © 2000-2012  Shandong IRO Polymer Chemical Co. ltd. All Rights Reserved